The North Central Newfoundland Club

Our Region


The State of Illinois counties of:
Boone, Bureau, Carroll, Cook, DeKalb, DuPage, Grundy, Henderson, Henry, Jo Davies, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Knox, Lake, LaSalle, Lee, McHenry, Marshall, Mercer, Ogle, Putnam, Rock Island, Stark, Stephenson, Warren, Will, Winnebago and Whiteside.

The State of Iowa:
East of Interstate Highway 35 excluding the city of Des Moines

The State of Wisconsin excluding the counties of:
Douglas, Bayfield, Washburn, Burnett, Polk, Sawyer, Rusk, Chippewa, Barron, St. Croix, Dunn, Pierce, and Eau Claire





Copyright  2001-2015. North Central Newfoundland Club, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer: Acceptance and use of the information contained on this web site constitutes an acknowledgement that the user hereby releases and indemnifies the North Central Newfoundland Club (NCNC), and its officers, directors, members, and agents from any and all liability and damages sustained by the user as a result of any information obtained from this website.