The North Central Newfoundland Club

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are entrusted to manage the club's affairs. Terms are for two years an every year the Club holds an election for the Board positions who's terms have ended.


Current Board Members are:

    contact Term Ends
 President:   Dona Baker Austin 2021
 Vice President:   Rick Hartke 2020
 Treasurer:   Shawn Drake   2021
 Secretary:   Cissy Sullivan 2020
 Director 1:    Karen Clancy   2021
 Director 2:    Kim Wilcox 2021
 Director 3:    Kari Brekke 2020
 Director 4:   Darlene Rattner 2020
 Director 5:    Mary Broderick 2021




Copyright  2001-2015. North Central Newfoundland Club, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer: Acceptance and use of the information contained on this web site constitutes an acknowledgement that the user hereby releases and indemnifies the North Central Newfoundland Club (NCNC), and its officers, directors, members, and agents from any and all liability and damages sustained by the user as a result of any information obtained from this website.